Contact Us

Statesville Country Club  

635 Deauville Road
Statesville, NC 28625

 
Phone: 704.873.7240
Fax: 704.873.7481

 

CONNECT WITH US:


PHILANTHROPIC: 

At Statesville Country Club, we proudly support numerous organizations in our community and nationwide. Through our charitable giving, we have developed ongoing philanthropic relationships with several organizations working for several diverse causes. We have found that by partnering with organizations for continued quarterly or annual sponsorship, we can make the most of our ability to give back. If you would like to submit a formal request please complete click here.


 

BECOME A MEMBER

Membership at a Statesville Country Club provides a lifestyle of uncompromising personalized service, luxurious amenities and attention to detail that create a lifetime of memories.

Brian C. Bauer
General Manager/COO
bbauer@statesvillecc.com
704-873-7240 x 111

Chrystal Wilkins
Administrative Assistant
cwilkins@statesvillecc.com
704-873-7240 x 102

Bria James
Membership Director / Banquet & Event Coordinator
bjames@statesvillecc.com
704-873-7240 x 101

Luis Varela
Chef
lvarela@statesvillecc.com
704-873-7240 x 1


Colette Lange
Front of House Manager
clange@statesvillecc.com
704-873-7240 x 109

Brad Edwards
Assistant Golf Professional
bedwards@statesvillecc.com
704-873-7240 x 105

Golf Shop Main Line
golfshop@statesvillecc.com
704-873-8376 

Shane Harrelson
Golf Course Superintendent
sharrelson@statesvillecc.com

Rodrigo Cagide
Director of Tennis
tennis@statesvillecc.com

Kathi Guild
Director of Fitness
fitness@statesvillecc.com