CONTACT US
 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Brian C. Bauer
General Manager/COO
bbauer@statesvillecc.com
704-873-7240 x 111

Chyrstal Wilkins
Administrative Assistant
cwilkins@statesvillecc.com
704-873-7240 x 102

Bria James
Membership Director / Banquet & Event Coordinator
bjames@statesvillecc.com
704-873-7240 x 101
 

FOOD AND BEVERAGE

Luis Varela
Chef
lvarela@statesvillecc.com
704-873-7240 x 1


Colette Lange
Front of House Manager
clange@statesvillecc.com
704-873-7240 x 109
 

GOLF OPERATIONS

Brad Edwards
Assistant Golf Professional
bedwards@statesvillecc.com
704-873-7240 x 105

Golf Shop Main Line
golfshop@statesvillecc.com
704-873-8376
 

GROUNDS

Shane Harrelson
Director of Grounds
sharrelson@statesvillecc.com

TENNIS

Rodrigo Cagide
Director of Tennis
tennis@statesvillecc.com

 

FITNESS

Kathi Guild
Director of Fitness
fitness@statesvillecc.com